Nayab Saini: Amidst the political turmoil, Nayab Saini became the new CM of the Haryana state after the former CM resigned as the Chief Minister of Haryana on March 13, 2024, after which Nayab Saini was sworn in as the new Chief Minister the same day after he won the trust vote in the Haryana Assembly on March 14, 2024.

Who is Nayab Saini?

Born on January 25, 1970, in Mirzapur Majra village in Ambala district, Saini, who has a BA degree from the BR Ambedkar Bihar University in Muzaffarpur and a law degree from Chaudhary Charan Singh University in MeerutNayab Saini is an Indian politician from the BJP party who has been President of the Haryana  BJP since 2023.  In past, he had served as the state general secretary of the BJP Kisan Morcha (Haryana) and was subsequently appointed as Ambala BJP’s district president in 2012, where in 2012, he was appointed as Saini was appointed as the Haryana BJP Chief in Haryana constituency and was MP from Kurukshetra from BJP seat, before he becomes CM of the state this month.

Who is the current CM of the Haryana?

Nayab Saini is the current CM of the Haryana.

Ashutosh Raj

View all posts

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *